BALKAN FASHION WEEK

Maria Koleva – Co -Founder
Tel: +35.988.688.8000
koleva@balkanfashionweek.eu

Elena Alexy – Co-Founder
Tel: +35.988.858.5888
alexy@balkanfashionweek.eu

Kristina Dimitrova  – Co-Founder

DESIGNERS (applications & schedule)
Tel: +39.988.883.4956
dimitrova@balkanfashionweek.eu

Teodora Guergova –  Co-Founder
Tel: +35.988.779.6059
guergova@balkanfashionweek.eu

Sponsorship Executive

Mila Zaharieva

Tel: +39.988.499.0886
zaharieva@balkanfashionweek.eu

Myra Postolache – INTERNATIONAL PR | PRESS & BUYER ACCREDITATION
Tel: +39.346.356.1061
myra@balkanfashionweek.eu

Jolita Manolova – ART DIRECTOR
Tel: +39.331.277.5561
jolimanoli@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL PRESS OFFICE Agency
The Secret Code Of Fashion
thesecretcodeoffashion@gmail.com
Via Pietrasanta, 8, Milan, Italy

NU BOYANA FILM STUDIOS
Tel: +35.929.332.500
info@nuboyana.com

 

Marina Shmatova

Exclusive ambassador Russia

shmatova@balkanfashionweek.eu

+79.859.992.746
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn

Proudly powered by WordPress